Английская версияРусская версия

Atlantic Union

Services

For adult learners
For students
For pupils
For in-company clients






Atlantic Union

For adult learners

You can choose individual and group English courses and courses in other foreign languages of the appropriate language level (from Beginner to Proficiency). We use only authentic materials published by well-known international universities and publishing houses on our courses. The programm includes interactive practice with professionals in your target language.




Atlantic Union

For students

Students can choose individual and group English courses or special English courses for KET, PET, FCE, CAE, CPE, IELTS, TOEFL preparation. There are also multimedia programms designed by teacher trainers of our center.

Atlantic Union

For pupils

Pupils can choose individual and group English courses from Beginner to Proficiency levels of popular youth interest:

  • Sport
  • Fashion
  • Unusual hobbies
  • Travelling across 5 continents
  • Photography
  • Outstanding people of our planet
  • Youth policy
  • The Internet
    and many other topics.

Pupils who are going to get Higher education can choose individual and group courses for The Russian Unified State Exam and State Final Examination in English. You can combine a flexible time-table with a unique technique which can help you to prepare for an exam of any difficulty.

Atlantic Union

For in-company clients

“Atlantic Union” Center of International Affairs and Links offers a programm of English courses for in-company clients to take part in international affairs, to develop your company abroad and expand markets.

© 2004-2016 Center of International Affairs and Links "Atlantic Union"

e-mail: Center@atlantic-union.ru

skype: Skype Me™!

Правильный CSS!

Английская версияРусская версия



Английский язык, перевод

Курсы английского языка

Взрослым
Студентам
Школьникам
Корпоративным клиентам



Английский язык, перевод

Взрослым

В нашем центре Вы можете выбрать индивидуальные и групповые курсы английского или курсы по другим иностранным языкам (от Beginner до Proficiency). Для Вас подобраны аутентичные материалы ведущих университетов мира. В систему подготовки включена интерактивная практика с профессионалами на изучаемом языке.




Английский язык, перевод

Студентам

Студенты могут выбрать индивидуальные и групповые курсы изучения английского и других иностранных языков по различным тематикам, а также с целью подготовки к международным экзаменам (KET, PET, FCE, CAE, CPE, IELTS, TOEFL). Специалистами нашего центра также разработаны мультимедийные программы для языковой практики.

Английский язык, перевод

Школьникам

В нашем центре мы предлагаем групповые курсы английского языка 5 уровней сложности в интерактивной форме по самым популярным молодёжным темам:

  • спорт,
  • мода,
  • необычные увлечения,
  • путешествия по 5 континентам,
  • искусство фотографии,
  • выдающиеся люди планеты,
  • молодёжная политика,
  • интернет
    и многие другие.

Будущим студентам мы предлагаем подготовиться к ЕГЭ и итоговой аттестации на английском языке. Гибкий график, уникальная методика, которая сочетает лингвистическую подготовку и развитие личностного потенциала для подготовки к экзаменам любой сложности.

Английский язык, перевод

Корпоративным клиентам

Центр “Atlantic Union” предлагает курсы английского языка для корпоративных клиентов. Ваши сотрудники могут изучать английский язык для участия в международной деятельности, развития Вашей компании за рубежом и расширения рынков сбыта.

Правильный CSS!